Associate Professor Temitope Egbelakin

Executive Director, CIFAL Newcastle

Email: T.Egbelakin@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Dolapo Fakuade

Director, CIFAL New Zealand

Email: Unitar-CIFALNZ@newcastle.edu.au

Nadine Barry

Centre Manager

Email: Nadine.Barry@newcastle.edu.au

Toinpre Owi

Associate Lecturer – Disaster Resilience & Sustainable Development

Email: Toinpre.Owi@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Albina Gayoso

SDGs Program Officer 

Email: Albina.Gayoso@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Darin Phare

Post-Doc Researcher

Email: Darin.Phare@newcastle.edu.au

Bethany Field

Administrative Officer

Email: Bethany.Field@newcastle.edu.au